Select an option: Page Content | section content | Site Navigation
return to SBCTA home page

Board of Directors

The governing body of the San Bernardino County Transportation Authority (SBCTA) consists of one representative from each of the 24 incorporated cities and the five supervisorial districts of San Bernardino County.


The SBCTA Board of Directors meets in the SBCTA Board Room at 10 a.m. on the first Wednesday of each month. See the Meeting page for meeting and agendas.