Select an option: Page Content | section content | Site Navigation
return to SBCTA home page

Finance

Finance activities include cash and investing, procurement and contract management,  general ledger accounting, debt administration,  accounts payable, cash/reimbursement process, budget preparation, financial audits, Measure I and Transportation Development Act audits, federal and state grant audits, and financial reporting.

Finance Contacts

Hilda Flores
Chief Financial Officer
hflores@gosbcta.com

Jeffery Hill
Procurement Manager
jhill@gosbcta.com

Alicia Johnson
Procurement Analyst
ajohnson@gosbcta.com

Candie Hall
Senior Accounting Assistant
chall@gosbcta.com

Miki Ewens
Accounting Supervisor
mewens@gosbcta.com

Cristina Torres
Accounting Assistant
ctorres@gosbcta.com

Beatriz Valdez
Chief of Fiscal Resources
bvaldez@gosbcta.com

David Gallardo
Procurement Analyst
dgallardo@gosbcta.com

Cynthia Morningstar
Accountant, Part-Time
cmorningstar@gosbcta.com

Vacant
Accounting Assistant
 

Trinidad Lopez
Senior Accountant
TLopez@gosbcta.com

Melonie Donson
Senior Administrative Assistant
mdonson@gosbcta.com