Type of Person: Board Member

Acquanetta Warren

Ray Marquez

Vice President Ray Marquex was elected to the Chino Hills City Council in March of 2013 in a special election and re-elected in 2014, 2018, and 2022. He served as Mayor in 2017 and 2022. Prior to joining the city council, Councilman Marquez served on the Chino Hills Planning Commission from 1992 to 1994, the […]

Eunice Ulloa

Rick Herrick

Carmen Hernandez

Art Bishop

Elected to the Apple Valley Town Council in 2012, Art Bishop is currently serving his third term on the Apple Valley Town Council. His public service began with a more than 30-year career in fire service in the High Desert and 15 years with the Apple Valley Fire District where he retired as Fire Chief.  […]

Daniel Ramos

Frank Navarro

Bill Hussey

Loading icon